• برنامج شهادة المنتج ذو الختم الذهبي المقدم من مؤسسة جودة الماء (WQA) والمعتمد من المعهد الأمريكي الوطني للقياس، ومجلس كندا للقياس. وتشير المنتجات ذات الختم الذهبي إلى أنها خضعت لاختبار شامل، وأنها تتوافق مع المتطلبات القياسية

  • إن ISO 22000 هي شهادة قياسية تمنحها الجهات الدولية لتشير إلى أن المؤسسات تلتلزم بكافة الشروط التنظيمية الخاصة بسلامة الأغذية

  • علامة الجودة الإماراتية هي تلك العلامة التي يحصل عليها المنتجات المتوافقة مع المعايير الوطنية الإماراتية ذات الصلة

  • جائزة التميز في التصنيع والمقدمة من “المؤسسة الأسيوية للمياه المعبأة” وذلك عقب اجتياز الشركة في اختبار المعاينة السنوية للمصنع. وهذا يدل على أن منشئات التصنيع في شركة “رومانا” تتوافق مع نظام تحليل المخاطر ونقاط التحكم الحرجة، ونظام ISO 22000:2005، والفحوصات الإلزامية السنوية للمصنع والتي وضعتها “المؤسسة الأسيوية للمياه المعبأة”، ومعايير مشغل المصنع المعتمد

  • حصلت شركة “رومانا” على شهادة NSF الوطنية للأعمال الصحية” نظرًا لالتزامها بمعايير (منظمة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية) – واعتمدت NSF الوطنية للأعمال الصحية المنتجات وحددت معايير الأغذية والماء والسلع الاستهلاكية لتقليص آثارها السلبية وحماية البيئة

رومانا

مياه الشرب المعبأة في زجاجات

 

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجودة والصحة، فنحن الأفضل

توفر شركة رومانا للمواطنين مياه شرب آمنة ونقية ومتوازنة. وتضمن رومانا أن المياه التي تنتجها تكون آمنة ونقية بسبب التزامها التام بالمعايير الدولية ومراحل مراقبة الجودة. وحازت شركة رومانا على الكثير من شهادات الجودة مقارنة بغيرها من شركات المياه العاملة في الدولة.

وتؤكد تلك الشهادات الصادرة عن المؤسسات القومية والدولية على مدى التزام شركة رومانا بتوفير مياه شرب آمنة ومتوازنة في أرجاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

نموذج طلب الشراء

يرجى تعبئة النموذج لطلب شراء المنتجات

اطلبها الآن

• WQA’s Gold Seal Product Certification Program is accredited by American National Standards Institute (ANSI) and the Standards Council of Canada (SCC).Products that display Gold Seal provide assurance that they have been rigorously tested and meet the requirements of the standard

  • ISO 22000 is the standard certification which was developed on the international level to demonstrate the organizations compliance with all relevant regulatory food safety requirements

  • The Emirates Quality Mark is a mark of  uniformity granted to the products that can demonstrate compliance with the relevant UAE national standards.

  • Excellence in Manufacturing awarded by ABWA has been issued to Romana on successfully passing the annual plant inspection test.It confirms that the manufacturing facilities of Romana complies to Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points(HACCP) System,ISO 22000:2005, ABWA s Annual Mandatory Plant inspections and Certified Plant Operator

  • Romana is awarded with NSF in compliance with USFDA (US Food and Drug Administration) standards – NSF International certifies products and writes standards for food ,water and consumer goods to minimize adverse health effects and protects environment

ROMANA

Bottled Drinking Water

 

When it comes to Quality and Health, there is no Compromise
Romana is committed to providing safe, pure and balanced drinking water to the nation. By adhering to strict international standards and following stringent quality control process, we ensure that every bottle of Romana water that reaches you is safe, of exceptional quality and of utmost purity.

Romana holds more quality certifications than most water brands in the country. All these accreditations from various prestigious national and international institutions hold testimony to our commitment towards providing safe and balanced drinking water across the United Arab Emirates. And yet, our most valued accreditation is your trust in us.

ORDER FORM

Please fill in the form to order your products

Order Now