• برنامج شهادة المنتج ذو الختم الذهبي المقدم من مؤسسة جودة الماء (WQA) والمعتمد من المعهد الأمريكي الوطني للقياس، ومجلس كندا للقياس. وتشير المنتجات ذات الختم الذهبي إلى أنها خضعت لاختبار شامل، وأنها تتوافق مع المتطلبات القياسية

  • إن ISO 22000 هي شهادة قياسية تمنحها الجهات الدولية لتشير إلى أن المؤسسات تلتلزم بكافة الشروط التنظيمية الخاصة بسلامة الأغذية

  • علامة الجودة الإماراتية هي تلك العلامة التي يحصل عليها المنتجات المتوافقة مع المعايير الوطنية الإماراتية ذات الصلة

  • جائزة التميز في التصنيع والمقدمة من “المؤسسة الأسيوية للمياه المعبأة” وذلك عقب اجتياز الشركة في اختبار المعاينة السنوية للمصنع. وهذا يدل على أن منشئات التصنيع في شركة “رومانا” تتوافق مع نظام تحليل المخاطر ونقاط التحكم الحرجة، ونظام ISO 22000:2005، والفحوصات الإلزامية السنوية للمصنع والتي وضعتها “المؤسسة الأسيوية للمياه المعبأة”، ومعايير مشغل المصنع المعتمد

  • حصلت شركة “رومانا” على شهادة NSF الوطنية للأعمال الصحية” نظرًا لالتزامها بمعايير (منظمة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية) – واعتمدت NSF الوطنية للأعمال الصحية المنتجات وحددت معايير الأغذية والماء والسلع الاستهلاكية لتقليص آثارها السلبية وحماية البيئة

ROMANA

Why to join Us

 

لدينا المياه تمر 21– خطوة صارمة عملية الجودة قبل أن تصل لك. نحن نأخذ أفضل رعاية ممكنة في توفير نوعية مياه الشرب لعملائنا. لدينا مصنع شهدت الموظفين تتكون من الكيميائي و الميكروبيولوجي في قسم ضمان الجودة و مختبر في المنزل لرصد وصيانة عملية مراقبة الجودة النباتية واختبار المنتج يوميا. العمليات من المشتريات، إلى الإنتاج إلى التسليم، يتم التحكم بشكل كامل في جميع الخطوات، محددة جيدا وكفاءة عالية. لقد قمنا بتجهيز مختبرنا مع أحدث أدوات

Fill in the Form to Apply

Are you interested to be part of our excellent team ?

Attach doc, docx and pdf files only (Max. 2 MB)

اطلبها الآن

• WQA’s Gold Seal Product Certification Program is accredited by American National Standards Institute (ANSI) and the Standards Council of Canada (SCC).Products that display Gold Seal provide assurance that they have been rigorously tested and meet the requirements of the standard

  • ISO 22000 is the standard certification which was developed on the international level to demonstrate the organizations compliance with all relevant regulatory food safety requirements

  • The Emirates Quality Mark is a mark of  uniformity granted to the products that can demonstrate compliance with the relevant UAE national standards.

  • Excellence in Manufacturing awarded by ABWA has been issued to Romana on successfully passing the annual plant inspection test.It confirms that the manufacturing facilities of Romana complies to Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points(HACCP) System,ISO 22000:2005, ABWA s Annual Mandatory Plant inspections and Certified Plant Operator

  • Romana is awarded with NSF in compliance with USFDA (US Food and Drug Administration) standards – NSF International certifies products and writes standards for food ,water and consumer goods to minimize adverse health effects and protects environment

ROMANA

Why to join Us

 

We, at Romana Group, believe that quality values must be internalized at every level of the organization through implementing these values through encouragement, education coupled with training.

Fill in the Form to Apply

Are you interested to be part of our excellent team ?

Attach doc, docx and pdf files only (Max. 2 MB)

Order Now