• برنامج شهادة المنتج ذو الختم الذهبي المقدم من مؤسسة جودة الماء (WQA) والمعتمد من المعهد الأمريكي الوطني للقياس، ومجلس كندا للقياس. وتشير المنتجات ذات الختم الذهبي إلى أنها خضعت لاختبار شامل، وأنها تتوافق مع المتطلبات القياسية

  • إن ISO 22000 هي شهادة قياسية تمنحها الجهات الدولية لتشير إلى أن المؤسسات تلتلزم بكافة الشروط التنظيمية الخاصة بسلامة الأغذية

  • علامة الجودة الإماراتية هي تلك العلامة التي يحصل عليها المنتجات المتوافقة مع المعايير الوطنية الإماراتية ذات الصلة

  • جائزة التميز في التصنيع والمقدمة من “المؤسسة الأسيوية للمياه المعبأة” وذلك عقب اجتياز الشركة في اختبار المعاينة السنوية للمصنع. وهذا يدل على أن منشئات التصنيع في شركة “رومانا” تتوافق مع نظام تحليل المخاطر ونقاط التحكم الحرجة، ونظام ISO 22000:2005، والفحوصات الإلزامية السنوية للمصنع والتي وضعتها “المؤسسة الأسيوية للمياه المعبأة”، ومعايير مشغل المصنع المعتمد

  • حصلت شركة “رومانا” على شهادة NSF الوطنية للأعمال الصحية” نظرًا لالتزامها بمعايير (منظمة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية) – واعتمدت NSF الوطنية للأعمال الصحية المنتجات وحددت معايير الأغذية والماء والسلع الاستهلاكية لتقليص آثارها السلبية وحماية البيئة

مياه الشرب المعبأة رومانا

خدمات التوصيل

اطلب منتجنا من أي مكان، وسيصلك مجانًا!!!

يستطيع العميل اختيار المنتج الذي يريده من بين منتجات “رومانا” العديد. ويمكن طلب المنتج بالاتصال على رقم الشركة المجاني  262 766 800 أو إرسال الاستفسار عبر الإنترنت، حيث يتعامل فريق دعم العملاء مع الطلب ويحدد الطريقة الأمثل لتوصيل المنتج إلى العميل.
تمتلك الشركة مقرًا مركزيًا لها في دبي فضلاً عن ستة مراكز توزيع في أنحاء دولة الإمارات وذلك لتسهيل عملية توزيع المنتجات وبيعها وصيانتها. ويتولى أسطول السيارات الذي تمتلكه شركة “رومانا” مسؤولية توصيل المنتج إلى منزل كل عميل في أنحاء البلاد. ومن خلال تحديد الطريقة الأمثل للتعامل مع كل طلب شراء ومتابعته متابعة دقيقة، تضمن شركة “رومانا” توصيل منتجاتها في الوقت المحدد.

اطلبها الآن

• WQA’s Gold Seal Product Certification Program is accredited by American National Standards Institute (ANSI) and the Standards Council of Canada (SCC).Products that display Gold Seal provide assurance that they have been rigorously tested and meet the requirements of the standard

  • ISO 22000 is the standard certification which was developed on the international level to demonstrate the organizations compliance with all relevant regulatory food safety requirements

  • The Emirates Quality Mark is a mark of  uniformity granted to the products that can demonstrate compliance with the relevant UAE national standards.

  • Excellence in Manufacturing awarded by ABWA has been issued to Romana on successfully passing the annual plant inspection test.It confirms that the manufacturing facilities of Romana complies to Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points(HACCP) System,ISO 22000:2005, ABWA s Annual Mandatory Plant inspections and Certified Plant Operator

  • Romana is awarded with NSF in compliance with USFDA (US Food and Drug Administration) standards – NSF International certifies products and writes standards for food ,water and consumer goods to minimize adverse health effects and protects environment

Romana Bottled Drinking Water

HOW WE DELIVER

Order from anywhere, We are ready to deliver it free!!!

 

Customer can select from wide range of Romana products . To order any product, customers can either call our toll free number 800 766 262 or send enquiry through our online system. Our Customer Support Team will process the request and assign the best possible route for the delivery.

We have our Corporate office in Dubai and Six distribution centres all over UAE to facilitate distribution, sales and service.It is delivered at the doorstep of every customer across the UAE with Romana’s own fleet strength. By allocating the order request with the optimum route and strict tracking of each request, Romana ensures that the products are delivered on time.

Order Now