• برنامج شهادة المنتج ذو الختم الذهبي المقدم من مؤسسة جودة الماء (WQA) والمعتمد من المعهد الأمريكي الوطني للقياس، ومجلس كندا للقياس. وتشير المنتجات ذات الختم الذهبي إلى أنها خضعت لاختبار شامل، وأنها تتوافق مع المتطلبات القياسية

  • إن ISO 22000 هي شهادة قياسية تمنحها الجهات الدولية لتشير إلى أن المؤسسات تلتلزم بكافة الشروط التنظيمية الخاصة بسلامة الأغذية

  • علامة الجودة الإماراتية هي تلك العلامة التي يحصل عليها المنتجات المتوافقة مع المعايير الوطنية الإماراتية ذات الصلة

  • جائزة التميز في التصنيع والمقدمة من “المؤسسة الأسيوية للمياه المعبأة” وذلك عقب اجتياز الشركة في اختبار المعاينة السنوية للمصنع. وهذا يدل على أن منشئات التصنيع في شركة “رومانا” تتوافق مع نظام تحليل المخاطر ونقاط التحكم الحرجة، ونظام ISO 22000:2005، والفحوصات الإلزامية السنوية للمصنع والتي وضعتها “المؤسسة الأسيوية للمياه المعبأة”، ومعايير مشغل المصنع المعتمد

  • حصلت شركة “رومانا” على شهادة NSF الوطنية للأعمال الصحية” نظرًا لالتزامها بمعايير (منظمة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية) – واعتمدت NSF الوطنية للأعمال الصحية المنتجات وحددت معايير الأغذية والماء والسلع الاستهلاكية لتقليص آثارها السلبية وحماية البيئة

مياه الشرب المعبأة رومانا

مراحل الجودة

تسعى الشركة إلى الاستمرار في تحسين جودة المنتج وتصمميه والمداومة على ذلك والالتزام به حتى تضمن حصول عملائها كافة على أفضل المنتجات المتاحة والمناسبة اقتصاديًا. وتؤكد الشركة على توفير أفضل المنتجات لعملائها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتشتمل مراحل الجودة على ما يلي

التنقية

لضمان أعلى جودة للمنتج، أنشأت شركة رومانا داخل مصنعها وحدات لمراقبة الجودة، وطبقت نظام تحليل المخاطر ونقاط التحكم الحرجة / ومعيار الأيزو 22000:2005، ونظام إدارة سلامة الأغذية

ماء منخفض الصوديوم لصحة أفضل

من المنتجات المائية المتميزة لشركة رومانا ذلك الماء منخفض الصوديوم المتوازن ذو التركيبة الفريدة من نوعها وهو ما يجعل هذا المنتج أكثر فائدة لصحة الإنسان

المعادن المتوازنة

تؤكد شركة رومانا على أن منتجاتها تشتمل على المعادن الكبيرة الضرورية لجسم الإنسان ومنها الكالسيوم والفسفور والمغنيسيوم والصوديوم

ضمان الجودة

تضمن شركة رومانا من خلال معايير الجودة الصارمة ومراحلها الخروج بمنتج ذي نقاوة منقطعة النظير

شهادات رومانا

بفضل العاملين المدربين والإدارة المعتمدة من مؤسسة “BM TRADA” و”TUV NORD” التي تطبق (ISO 22000)، والاستعانة بوسائل متطورة في الإنتاج وتكنولوجيا تحليلية، استطاعت شركة “رومانا” بذل جهود مضنية لضمان توفير ماء صحي وذو جودة لعملائها.

وتفحص الشركة دوريًا جودة كل خط إنتاج من خلال عددًا من فحوصات الجودة وذلك لقياس اتساق طعم المياه ومستوى الرقم الهيدروجيني، والمكونات المعدنية والخصائص الأخرى الخاصة بالماء. وتضع الشركة على كل عبوة ختمًا يشير إلى تاريخ الإنتاج ووقته ورمز المصنع حتى يتأكد العميل من شراء ماءًا طازجًا وزجاجة مياه عالية الجودة.

تضمن الشركة جودة منتجاتها من خلال سحب عينات من المنتج واختبارها داخل المعامل ومكان العمل بواسطة فريق مدرب. وبهذا تتميز الشركة عن غيرها من منتجي أو بائعي مياه الشرب المعبأة بأنها تسلك مراحل أكثر صرامة وشمولاً لضمان جودة منتجاتها.

وحصلت الشركة على شهادات جودة منتجاتها، ومنها

برنامج شهادة المنتج ذو الختم الذهبي المقدم من مؤسسة جودة الماء (WQA) والمعتمد من المعهد الأمريكي الوطني للقياس، ومجلس كندا للقياس. وتشير المنتجات ذات الختم الذهبي إلى أنها خضعت لاختبار شامل، وأنها تتوافق مع المتطلبات القياسية

جائزة التميز في التصنيع والمقدمة من “المؤسسة الأسيوية للمياه المعبأة” وذلك عقب اجتياز الشركة في اختبار المعاينة السنوية للمصنع. وهذا يدل على أن منشئات التصنيع في شركة “رومانا” تتوافق مع نظام تحليل المخاطر ونقاط التحكم الحرجة، ونظام ISO 22000:2005، والفحوصات الإلزامية السنوية للمصنع والتي وضعتها “المؤسسة الأسيوية للمياه المعبأة”، ومعايير مشغل المصنع المعتمد

إن ISO 22000 هي شهادة قياسية تمنحها الجهات الدولية لتشير إلى أن المؤسسات تلتلزم بكافة الشروط التنظيمية الخاصة بسلامة الأغذية

علامة الجودة الإماراتية هي تلك العلامة التي يحصل عليها المنتجات المتوافقة مع المعايير الوطنية الإماراتية ذات الصلة

حصلت شركة “رومانا” على شهادة NSF الوطنية للأعمال الصحية” نظرًا لالتزامها بمعايير (منظمة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية) – واعتمدت NSF الوطنية للأعمال الصحية المنتجات وحددت معايير الأغذية والماء والسلع الاستهلاكية لتقليص آثارها السلبية وحماية البيئة

إن “نظام تحليل المخاطر ونقاط التحكم الحرجة” طريقة وقائية منهجية للمحافظة على سلامة الطعام ومراقبة المخاطر الناتجة عن المواد المسببة للحساسية والمواد الكيميائية والبيولوجية والتي قد تؤدي إلى إتلاف المنتج النهائي، فضلاً عن وضع مقاييس لتقليص مستوى هذه المخاطر إلى مستويات آمنة

الشهادات المطبقة مجمع دبي للإستثمارومرفق أبوظبي فقط*

اطلبها الآن

• WQA’s Gold Seal Product Certification Program is accredited by American National Standards Institute (ANSI) and the Standards Council of Canada (SCC).Products that display Gold Seal provide assurance that they have been rigorously tested and meet the requirements of the standard

  • ISO 22000 is the standard certification which was developed on the international level to demonstrate the organizations compliance with all relevant regulatory food safety requirements

  • The Emirates Quality Mark is a mark of  uniformity granted to the products that can demonstrate compliance with the relevant UAE national standards.

  • Excellence in Manufacturing awarded by ABWA has been issued to Romana on successfully passing the annual plant inspection test.It confirms that the manufacturing facilities of Romana complies to Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points(HACCP) System,ISO 22000:2005, ABWA s Annual Mandatory Plant inspections and Certified Plant Operator

  • Romana is awarded with NSF in compliance with USFDA (US Food and Drug Administration) standards – NSF International certifies products and writes standards for food ,water and consumer goods to minimize adverse health effects and protects environment

Romana Bottled Drinking Water

Quality Process

Our objective and commitment is to pursue consistent and continuous improvement in quality and design, ensuring that all our customers receive the best possible product economically available. We, Romana Group, believe that quality values must be internalized at every level of the organization through implementing these values by encouragement and education coupled with training.We ensure that our customers receive best products in UAE

Purification

To ensure highest quality, Romana has instituted Plant quality controls, HACCP/ISO 22000:2005 and Food Safety Management System

Low Sodium Healthier Water

One of the featured products of Romana is its uniquely formulated balanced Low Sodium water which makes this healthier

Balanced Minerals

Romana ensures products are balanced with the essential macro minerals such as calcium, phosphorus, magnesium and sodium that our body requires

Quality Assurance

The stringent quality norms and processes in Romana guarantees the exceptional purity in every product we deliver

Romana Certifications

When you buy a bottled water, you will look for healthy and quality product. With a well-trained staff, BM TRADA, TUV NORD (ISO 22000)-certified management and the highly advanced production as well as analytical technology, we’ve made tremendous efforts to make sure that you get exactly that.

The quality assurance process initiates with testing the water at the source itself. Then, a number of quality checks are conducted periodically on each bottling line to measure the consistency of taste, pH level, mineral content, and other water quality parameters. Each bottle of water is accurately stamped with a production date, time and plant code so you know that you’re buying the freshest as well as the highest quality bottled water available.

Our testing laboratory is fully equipped with state-of-the-art water testing machinery and staffed with professionals and veteran personnel. Our plant has a Quality Assurance Department engaged in maintaining and controlling the plant quality control processes.

The quality of our water is monitored through sampling and testing through the team of trained personnel in the laboratory and field. No other bottled water producer or brand has a more stringent and comprehensive quality assurance process like ours.

Our quality certifications* include:

WQA’s Gold Seal Product Certification Program is accredited by American National Standards Institute (ANSI) and the Standards Council of Canada (SCC).Products that display Gold Seal provide assurance that they have been rigorously tested and meet the requirements of the standard

Excellence in Manufacturing awarded by ABWA has been issued to Romana on successfully passing the annual plant inspection test.It confirms that the manufacturing facilities of Romana complies to Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points(HACCP) System,ISO 22000:2005, ABWA s Annual Mandatory Plant inspections and Certified Plant Operator

ISO 22000 is the standard certification which was developed on the international level to demonstrate the organizations compliance with all relevant regulatory food safety requirements

The Emirates Quality Mark is a mark of  uniformity granted to the products that can demonstrate compliance with the relevant UAE national standards.

Romana is awarded with NSF in compliance with USFDA (US Food and Drug Administration) standards – NSF International certifies products and writes standards for food ,water and consumer goods to minimize adverse health effects and protects environment

HACCP is a systematic preventive approach to food safety and allergenic, chemical, and biological hazards in production processes that can cause the finished product to be unsafe, and designs measurements to reduce these risks to a safe level. In this manner, HACCP is referred as the prevention of hazards rather than finished product inspection.

*Certifications applicable to DIP and Abu Dhabi facility only.

Order Now